PROFIL AHLI MAJLIS PROFIL AHLI MAJLIS


DATUK BANDAR

Dato' Patahiyah binti Ismail, DSPN.,DJN.,KMN.,AMN.,BCN.,PKT.,PJK.
datukbandar@mbpp.gov.my

 

SETIAUSAHA BANDARAYA

Ir. Ang Aing Thye, DJN., BCN., PKT., PJK.
atang@mbpp.gov.my

BIL  
NAMA
PEKERJAAN
NO TELEFON / EMAIL
1
 
Encik Ahmad Azrizal bin Tahir, PKT.
 
Ahli Perniagaan
 
012-4984556
 
azrizal@mbpp.gov.my
2

Encik Eric Lim Seng Keat

Juru Audit

016-4143428

leeyeang@gmail.com

eric@mbpp.gov.my

 

3

Encik Felix Ooi Keat Hin

Pengurus Syarikat

016-4171331

felixooikh@gmail.com

 

felix@mbpp.gov.my

 
4
 
Encik Francis a/l Joseph
 
Perunding Syarikat
 
012-4743321
 
francis@mbpp.gov.my
5

Encik Goh Choon Keong, PJM., PJK.

Pengarah Syarikat

019-471 7931

maxgoh@rocketmail.com

 

ckgoh@mbpp.gov.my

6
 
Encik Gooi Seong Kin
 
Penterjemah Bebas
 
016-4571271
 
 
gooiseongkin@mbpp.gov.my
7

Encik Harvindar Singh a/l Darshan Singh

Ahli Perniagaan

012-4282250

dapharvindar@hotmail.com

 

harvindar@mbpp.gov.my

8

Encik Joseph Ng Soon Siang

Ahli Perniagaan

 012-4239143


josephssng@gmail.com

 

joseph@mbpp.gov.my

9

Encik Kumaresan a/l Aramugam

Bekerja Sendiri

 014-9459621

kumarbayanbaru@gmail.com

 

kumaresan@mbpp.gov.my

10

Encik Lee Chun Kit

Ahli Majlis PBT

012-5192152


chrischunkit@yahoo.com

 

cklee@mbpp.gov.my

11

Dr. Lim Mah Hui

Penyelidik

012-4221880


limmahhui@gmail.com

 

limmahhui@mbpp.gov.my

12

Encik Mhd Nasir bin Yahya

Pesara

 012-4026739

nasiryahya53@gmail.com

 

mnasir@mbpp.gov.my

13

Encik Mohamed Yusoff bin Mohamed Noor
PKT., PJM.

Sendiri

012-4728114
017-5333301

 

useno64@yahoo.com

 

mohamedyusoff@mbpp.gov.my

14

Encik Muhammad Bakhtiar bin Wan Chik

Ahli Perniagaan

019-4708811


bakhtiar.m@gmail.com

 

mbakhtiar@mbpp.gov.my

15

Puan Nur Zarina binti Zakaria

Bekerja Sendiri

011-15785098


nurzarinazakaria1981@gmail.com

 

nzarina@mbpp.gov.my

16

Encik Ong Ah Teong

Ahli Majlis PBT

012-4106566


atongjyc@gmail.com

 

oateong@mbpp.gov.my

17

Cik Syerleena Binti Abdul Rashid

Ahli Majlis

019-2256502


syerleena.abdrashid@gmail.com

 

syerleena@mbpp.gov.my

 

18

Puan Grace Teoh Koon Gee

Pegawai Seranta

016-4191938

teohkoongee@mbpp.gov.my


 

 

 

19

Puan Kala a/p Durai Raj

Kerani Akaun

016-4684247

kala@mbpp.gov.my


 

 

 

20

Encik Wong Yuee Harng

Sendiri

016-439 9121

wongyh@mbpp.gov.my


 

 

 

21

Encik Shahul Hameed bin M.K. Mohamed Ishack

Pembantu Konsul Kehormat Bangladesh Pulau Pinang

017-4730194

shahulhameed@mbpp.gov.my
 

 

 

22

Encik Ahmad Razaaim bin Azimi

Bekerja Sendiri

012-5724711

 ahmrazaaim@mbpp.gov.my

 

 

23

Encik Saiful Azwan bin Abd Malik

Pegawai Seranta

016-4632787


saifulazwan@mbpp.gov.my

 

24

Puan Gan Ay Ling

Bekerja Sendiri

012-4012265


ganayling@mbpp.gov.my