PROFIL AHLI MAJLIS PROFIL AHLI MAJLIS


Dato' Patahiyah binti Ismail, DSPN.,DJN.,KMN.,AMN.,BCN.,PKT.,PJK.
hiyah@mppp.gov.my

 

 

BIL.  
NAMA
KERJAYA
TELEFON / EMEL
1
Encik Ahmad Azrizal bin Tahir, PKT.
Ahli Perniagaan
012-4984556
 
azrizal@mppp.gov.my
2
Encik Aidi Akhbal bin Mohamed Zainon
Ahli Perniagaan
012-4643004
 
aidi@mppp.gov.my
3

Encik Eric Lim Seng Keat

 

 

Juruaudit

016-4143428

leeyeang@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

4
Encik Francis a/l Joseph
Konsultan
Unit Amanah
012-4743321
 
francis@mppp.gov.my
5
Encik Gooi Seong Kin
Penterjemah Bebas
016-4571271
 
gooiseongkin@mppp.gov.my
6

Encik Harvindar Singh a/l Darshan Singh

Ahli Perniagaan

012-4282250


dapharvindar@hotmail.com


harvindar@mppp.gov.my

7

Encik Iszuree bin Ibrahim

Pengarah Syarikat

016-4433205


iszuinfotech@gmail.com

 

iszuree@mppp.gov.my

8

Encik Joseph Ng Soon Siang

Ahli Perniagaan

012-4239143


josephssng@gmail.com

 

joseph@mppp.gov.my

Encik Kumaresan a/l Aramugam

 

Pembantu Khas

014-9459621

kumarbayanbaru@gmail.com

10

Encik Lee Chun Kit

Eksekutif Komunikasi & Acara

012-5192152


chrischunkit@yahoo.com

 

cklee@mppp.gov.my

11

Encik Lim Boon Beng, PJK.

Peguam

012-5644400


limboonbeng1@gmail.com

 

bblim@mppp.gov.my

12

Dr. Lim Mah Hui

Penyelidik

012-4221880


limmahhui@gmail.com

 

limmahhui@mppp.gov.my

13

Encik Mhd Nasir bin Yahya

 

 

Sendiri

012-4026739

nasiryahya53@gmail.com

 

 

 

14

Encik Mohd Foaz bin Hamid, PKT., PJK.

 

 

Perunding Bebas

016-4222225

foaz.hamid@gmail.com

 

 

15

Encik Mohd. Hariszuan bin Jaharudin

 

013-3796019

hariszuan@gmail.com

 

 

16

Encik Muhammad Bakhtiar bin Wan Chik

Ahli Perniagaan

019-4708811


bakhtiar.m@gmail.com

 

mbakhtiar@mppp.gov.my

17

Encik Muhammad Sabri bin Md. Osman, PJK.

Ahli Perniagaan

013-4320207


sab_0390@yahoo.com

 

msabri@mppp.gov.my

18 Puan Nur Zarina binti Zakaria Penyelidik

011-15785098


nurzarinazakaria1981@gmail.com

 

nzarina@mppp.gov.my

19

Encik Ong Ah Teong

Pembantu Khas YB. ADUN Dato Keramat

012-4106566


atongjyc@gmail.com

 

oateong@mppp.gov.my

20

Encik Sukumar a/l Subramaniam

Jurutera Staff Kanan

019-4585901
 

sukumar@mppp.gov.my

 

 

21

Encik Tan Chiew Choon

Pengurus

019-4704499


edward_cctan@yahoo.com

 

cctan@mppp.gov.my

22

Cik Tan Hooi Peng

 

 

Sendiri

012-4986212

hooipeng1215@gmail.com

 

23

Dr. Tan Kim Hooi

Pengarah

016-4387855


khtan@mail.com

 

khtan@mppp.gov.my

24

 Encik Tay Leong Seng

Eksekutif Jualan

019-3219392


ls_tay28@yahoo.com

 

tayls@mppp.gov.my