MENU

DATUK BANDAR

Dato' Patahiyah binti Ismail, DSPN.,DJN.,KMN.,AMN.,BCN.,PKT.,PJK.
datukbandar@mbpp.gov.my

 

su 2017

SETIAUSAHA BANDARAYA

Ar. Yew Tung Seang, BCN.,PKT.
tsyew@mbpp.gov.my
Ketua Pegawai Maklumat (CIO)

 

BIL

AHLI MAJLIS

PROFAIL

1

ahmad_azrizal

Nama:
Encik Ahmad Azrizal
bin Tahir, PKT.

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No.Telefon:
012-4984556

Emel:
azrizal@mbpp.gov.my
rizaltahir@gmail.com

 

 

 

2

ahmad_razaaim

Nama:
Encik Ahmad Razaaim
bin Azimi

Pekerjaan:
Pengurus

No.Telefon:
012-5724711

Emel:
ahmrazaaim@mbpp.gov.my
razaaim@gmail.com

 

3

francis

Nama:
Encik Francis
a/l Joseph

Pekerjaan:
Konsultan Unit Amanah

No.Telefon:
012-4743321

Emel:
francis@mbpp.gov.my
francispenang@gmail.com

 

4 gan_ay_ling

Nama:
Puan Gan Ay Ling

Pekerjaan:
Bekerja Sendiri

No.Telefon:
012-4012265

Emel:
ganayling@mbpp.gov.my
ayling_gan@yahoo.com

5

goh_choon_keong

Nama:
Encik Goh Choon
Keong, PJM., PJK.

Pekerjaan:
Pengarah Syarikat

No.Telefon:
019-471 7931

Emel:
ckgoh@mbpp.gov.my
maxgoh@rocketmail.com

6

Nama:
Encik Gooi Seong Kin

Pekerjaan:
Pesuruhjaya Sumpah

No.Telefon:
016-4571271

Emel:
gooiseongkin@mbpp.gov.my
gooiseongkin@gmail.com

7 teoh_koon_gee_grace

Nama:
Puan Grace Teoh
Koon Gee

Pekerjaan:
Sendiri

No.Telefon:
016-4191938

Emel:
teohkoongee@mbpp.gov.my
teohgrace@gmail.com

8

harvindar_singh

Nama:
Encik Harvindar Singh
a/l Darshan Singh

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No.Telefon:
012-4282250

Emel:
harvindar@mbpp.gov.my
dapharvindar@hotmail.com

9

joseph

Nama:
Encik Joseph Ng
Soon Siang

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No.Telefon:
012-4239143

Emel:
joseph@mbpp.gov.my
josephssng@gmail.com

10 kala

Nama:
Puan Kala a/p Durai Raj

Pekerjaan:
Akauntan

No.Telefon:
016-4684247

Emel: |
kala@mbpp.gov.my
kala_durairaj@yahoo.com

 

11 khoo_su_nin

Nama:
Puan Khoo 
Salma Nasution

Pekerjaan:
Penulis/Pengarang

No.Telefon:
017-4566012

Emel:
snkhoo@mbpp.gov.my 
snkhoo@gmail.com

12

kumaresan

Nama:
Encik Kumaresan
a/l Aramugam

Pekerjaan:
Sendiri

No.Telefon:
014-9459621

Emel:
kumaresan@mbpp.gov.my
kumarbayanbaru@gmail.com

13

lee_chun_kit

Nama:
Encik Lee Chun Kit

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Politik

No.Telefon:
012-5192152

Emel:
cklee@mbpp.gov.my
chrischunkit@yahoo.com

14

mhd_nasir

Nama:
Tuan Haji Mhd
Nasir bin Yahya

Pekerjaan:
Sendiri

No.Telefon: 
012-4026739

Emel:
mnasir@mbpp.gov.my
nasiryahya53@gmail.com

15

bakhtiar

Nama:
Encik Muhammad
Bakhtiar bin Wan Chik

Pekerjaan: 
Pengarah Syarikat

No.Telefon:
019-4708811

Emel:
mbakhtiar@mbpp.gov.my
bakhtiar.m@gmail.com

16 noor_syazwani

Nama:
Cik Noor Syazwani 
binti Md Amin

Pekerjaan:
Pegawai Pemasaran

No.Telefon:
014-3077101

Emel:
syazwani@mbpp.gov.my
waniiamin@gmail.com

17

nur_zarina

Nama:
Puan Nur Zarina
binti Zakaria

Pekerjaan:
Penyelidik

No.Telefon:
011-15785098

Emel:
nzarina@mbpp.gov.my
nurzarinazakaria1981@gmail.com

18 ong_ah_teong

Nama:
Encik Ong Ah Teong

Pekerjaan:
Pembantu Khas YB. 
ADUN Dato Keramat

No.Telefon:
012-4106566

Emel:
oateong@mbpp.gov.my
atongjyc@gmail.com

19 saiful_azwan

Nama:
Encik Saiful Azwan
bin Abd Malik

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Politik

No.Telefon:
016-4632787

Emel:
saifulazwan@mbpp.gov.my
saifulazwan22@gmail.com

20 shahrudin

Nama:
Encik Shahrudin bin 
Mohamed Shariff

Pekerjaan:
Peniaga

No.Telefon:
012-4283160

Emel:
shahrudinshariff@mbpp.gov.my
pantasniaga2007@yahoo.com

21 shung_yin ni

Nama:
Cik Shung Yin Ni

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Perniagaan

No.Telefon:
012-4139246

Emel:
ynshung@mbpp.gov.my
sophiashungofc@gmail.com

22 syerleena

Nama:
Cik Syerleena Binti
Abdul Rashid

Pekerjaan:
Sendiri

No.Telefon:
019-2256502

Emel:
syerleena@mbpp.gov.my
syerleena.abdrashid@gmail.com

23 tan_chiew_choon

Nama:
Encik Tan Chiew Choon

Pekerjaan:
Pengurus Pemasaran 
Kanan

No.Telefon:
019-4704499

Emel:
cctan@mbpp.gov.my
edward_cctan@yahoo.com

24 wong_yuee_harng

Nama:
Encik Wong Yuee Harng

Pekerjaan:
Ahli Politik

No.Telefon:
016-439 9121

Emel:
wongyh@mbpp.gov.my
wyh104@hotmail.com